top of page
  • Writer's picturecharnicole01

Sincerely Yours




Hey Sis! I have to admit the past week I have been mulling over how to go about writing a letter to my future self. Ten years ago I was 27 and thinking of switching majors. Life lesson I hate coding, I love the creative side of graphic design but when it comes to coding I get lost. Fast forward ten years later and I am living in a different state, different career path. What do I say to 47 yr old Char that would help, inspire?




I know a few things will be true without needing a time machine. I want to be happy, (hello I am fierce!),



I want my blog/business to blow up and take the world by storm (grab an umbrella, it's raining success), and I want my #1 sis to be by my side. In relation to everything else, it does not matter. Loyalty and staying true to me are wayyy more important than anything else. I know 47 year old me will appreciate it.



<<my future is bright 😍


below is the actual letter I wrote, hnadwriting and all. I encourage you to sit down and get real with yourself. Where were you ten years ago? Where would you like to be? Are you holding yourself back? DON'T! You are capable. Stop doubting yourself. I think my mulling this week was being fearful of facing myself, having a conversation with "me" about what I envision the future for me.


Its scary. Life is, but change evolves us into who we are meant to be...and its AMAZING! Share your light. The world is waiting. 😘 Comment, or like if you wrote a letter. Let me know what you think! Remember...you can always call your sister! ❤












Hello Sisters! Handwriting has become a lost art form. It is the last place individuality an be seen. No one's handwriting is the same.





Heck, my handwriting can change depending on my mood. To honor this by-gone tradition, I am hand writing a letter to my brother. I know. I know, we have an amazing Sisterhood,but I want to honor the first man in my life. My brother was my primary caregiver for the first year of my life. So my letter is written to him.





Thanks for being so patient with us! There was an internet outage and health issues for me and Via. I am not sure if I can blame solar flares or Mercury Retrograde... 🤣 Next blog post will be a video! 02/08/2022! "Love & Recovery"


Stay tuned!




Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page